Global Leadership

Alberto Wilde

Country Director/COP, Ghana 

Ameha Aytenfisu

Chief of Party, Ethiopia RIPA Project

Carl Hammerdorfer

Chief of Party, Kosovo Up to Youth

Dorothy Tlagae

Country Director, Botswana

Indrajit Chaudhuri

Country Director, PCI India

Kevin Kabunda

Chief of Party, USAID/Zambia Emerging Farmers Partnership Project

Lana Abu-Hijleh

Country Director, West Bank and Gaza

Nobel Moyo

Program Director, Kenya and Malawi

Pascale Wagner

Country Director, Guatemala

Yvonne Mulenga

Executive Director, Project Concern Zambia

Senior Leadership

Carrie Hessler-Radelet

President & Chief Executive Officer

Sheila Crowley

Chief Operating Officer

Khalid Kabeer

Chief Executive Officer, Vitas Group

Billy Blake

Chief Information Officer

David A. Weiss

Senior Advisor

Mario Jabbour

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Deborah Harris

Vice President, DEI & Chief People Officer

Eric O'Neill

General Counsel & Chief Ethics Officer

Pia Wanek

Senior Vice President, Global Programs

Melissa Silverman

Vice President, Communications

Kelly Van Husen

Vice President, Humanitarian Assistance

John McWeeney

Vice President, Strategic Growth and Partnerships

Richard Shumann

Senior Director, Development Finance

Technical Leadership

Cara Endyke-Doran

Senior Director, Health, Nutrition & WASH

Dennis Mello

Director, Women Empowered (WE) Savings Group Program

Eddy Perez

Technical Director, Global WASH

Emily Galloway

Senior Advisor, Global Protection

Mazen Fawzy

Senior Director, Food Security, Climate Action and Economic Opportunity

Mindy Hochgesang  

Senior Director, Measurement and Evidence for Learning and Impact

Nordyn Yacine

Chief Digital Officer, Vitas Group

Stacey Williams

Director, Safeguarding

Board of Trustees

Carrie Hessler-Radelet

President & Chief Executive Officer

Richard Celeste


John Potter


Hillary Thomas-Lake


John Duong

Executive Committee Member

Joseph Abbate


William C. Lane

Audit Chair

Erin Barringer


Rudy Cline-Thomas


Claudine Emeott


John Holdsclaw IV


Karen Paterson


Nancy Plaxico


William Stacy Rhodes


Lawrence Weitzen


Leocadia Zak